Moog Model 10

The Model 10 is a faithful recreation of the first compact modular synthesizer created by Dr. Robert Moog in 1971. Designed for portability, the Model 10 is housed in a rugged Tolex-enclosed wood cabinet and comprised of 11 discrete analog modules, including the 907 Fixed Filter Bank, revered for its vast sound shaping and timbral possibilities, and three 900-series oscillators, the foundational sound behind Wendy Carlos’s Switched-On Bach and Isao Tomita’s Snowflakes Are Dancing.

The predecessor to the Model 15, the Model 10 design focuses on purity of sound, speed, and simplicity while providing the enormous sonic depth and dimension found only in a vintage Moog modular synthesizer.

PRis: Ring


1x 901 Voltage Controlled Oscillator
1x 901A Oscillator driver
2x 901B Oscillators
1x 902 Voltage Controlled Amplifier
1x 903A Random Signal Generator
1x 904A Voltage Controlled Low Pass Filter
1x 907 Fixed Filter Bank
2x 911 Envelope Generators
1x CP11 Console Panel
1x 130 Watt 120 VAC Power Supply (230 VAC available upon request)